Contact Us

Fill out my online form.

La Crosse Seed Headquarters

2541 Commerce St., La Crosse, WI 54603
800.356.7333 (SEED)
info@laxseed.com | www.lacrosseseed.com

Seed Sales Contacts:
Al Halvorsen
(608) 386‐8317
ahalvorsen@laxseed.com

Dave Braukmann
(218) 841 2229
dbraukmann@laxseed.com

Bill Eatock
(515) 829-9101
beatock@laxseed.com 

Brandon VanMiddendorp
(605) 838‐5156
bvanmiddendorp@laxseed.com

Bryan Decker
(608) 386-1195
bdecker@laxseed.com

Jeff Curran
(608) 386 8319
jcurran@laxseed.com

Chris McCracken
(570) 660-3359
cmccracken@laxseed.com

Craig Wanzek
(608) 386 8318
cwanzek@laxseed.com

Jeff Wienkes
(920) 980 1625
jwienkes@laxseed.com

Tim Gioffredi
(515) 559 4914
tgioffredi@laxseed.com

Jay Hallenbeck
(517) 749 7364
jhallenbeck@laxseed.com

Bert Strayer
(319) 240 0561
bstrayer@laxseed.com

Jenna Blue
(219) 393-4151
jblue@laxseed.com

Greg Eaton
(636) 614 6587
geaton@laxseed.com

Joe Kelich
(317) 403-1106
jkelich@laxseed.com

Nic Niemeier
(308) 440-0032
nniemeier@laxseed.com

Rob Vanscoy
(330) 730-0700
rvanscoy@laxseed.com

Scott Wohltman
(217) 994 3916
swohltman@laxseed.com

Richie Coleman
(662) 299-0450
rcoleman@laxseed.com
Other Contacts:
For Additional Sales Assistance:
Patrick Reed, National Sales Manager
(920) 988-6619
preed@laxseed.com

For Career Related Opportunities:
Jessica Degenhardt, Human Resources Generalist
(608) 799-5025
jdegenhardt@laxseed.com
For Marketing Related Inquiries:
Ben Addington, Marketing Supervisor
(608) 433-7199
baddington@laxseed.com